| announcements

Final Day to Sign Up!

It's the final 24 hours to sign up for the Closed Beta starting May 9th, and the Road Trip's coming to a screeching halt too!

Closed Beta Sign-Up and Road Trip Event End Times

  • PDT (UTC -7): 2:59 PM May 6th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 5:59 PM May 6th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 11:59 PM May 6th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 7:59 AM May 7th

Go to the Beta Sign-Up Page to make sure you've signed up for the Closed Beta, then head over to the Road Trip to Closed Beta event page and complete some activities to secure special in-game gear for both the Closed Beta and MapleStory 2's official launch! Don't forget, you can always manually check your Beta Status here.