| events

Beauty Street Weekend

Where's the fun in Beta-ing if you don't look your best? Lolly, Mino and Rosetta are cutting prices at the shops in Beauty Street in half for this weekend only, and we've arranged for a bonus 2,500 Merets for Saturday and Sunday so that you can pick out the best style possible!

  • PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM May 12th - 12:00 AM May 14th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM May 12th - 3:00 AM May 14th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 4:00 AM May 12th - 4:00 AM May 14th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM May 12th - 9:00 AM May 14th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM May 12th - 5:00 PM May 14th

  • Log in to MapleStory 2 this weekend for 2,500 Merets per day! Login reward resets at the following time:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM
    • BRT (UTC -3): 4:00 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM
  • Enjoy the shops in Beauty Street with all options at half price!