| maintenance

[COMPLETE] July 16th Scheduled Forum Maintenance

UPDATE: The forum maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


We will be performing a scheduled forum maintenance on Monday, July 16th at 1:30 PM PDT. During this period, the forums will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 3:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM, ending July 17th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM, July 17th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Forum Maintenance

Thank you for your patience.