| events

Beauty Street Discount Weekend

Where's the fun in Beta-ing if you don't look your best? It's the final weekend of Closed Beta 2, and Lolly, Mino and Rosetta are cutting prices at the shops in Beauty Street in half. Change your hairstyle, get a new facial accessory, dye your outfits and more for cheap!

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM July 27th - 5:00 PM July 29th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM July 27th - 8:00 PM July 29th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM July 27th - 9:00 PM July 29th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM July 28th - 2:00 AM July 30th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM July 28th - 10:00 AM July 30th

  • Enjoy the shops in Beauty Street with all options at half price! This includes the following:
    • Adjust your skin color, eye color and face at Tria Plastic Surgery
    • Customize the colors of your outfit in Douglas Dye Workshop
    • Get a new hairstyle, change your hair color and get new facial cosmetics in Rosetta's Beauty Salon