| maintenance

[Complete] August 22nd Scheduled Game Update

Update (9:35 AM Aug 22): The maintenance has been completed! Hop in-game, reserve your favorite character name and enjoy Mushking Royale!

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 22nd at 6:00 AM PDT. During this period, character creation and name reservation will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 2:30 AM, ending August 23rd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Launching Mushking Royale Pre-Season!
  • All players will be able to create their first character and reserve their favorite name once the maintenance concludes.

Thank you for your patience.