| maintenance

[Complete] August 23rd Unscheduled Maintenance

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 23rd at 2:00 PM PDT. During this period, MapleStory 2 will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 4:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM, ending August 24th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM, August 24th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Fixing an issue that could cause players with Chroma-supporting keyboards to crash.
  • Fixing an issue where players attempting to purchase Merets for the first time could crash.
  • Adding tools to investigate long delay when purchasing Merets.

Thank you for your patience.