| events

Opening Weekend Template Giveaway

Not finding an outfit in Mushking Royale that suits your mood? This weekend, we're giving away T-Shirt and Shorts Templates to anyone that logs in, so that you can experience the power of MapleStory 2's creation tools for yourself and get your character looking as unique and sharp as possible!

Event Duration

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM August 24th - 10:00 AM August 27th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM August 24th - 1:00 PM August 27th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM August 24th - 2:00 PM August 27th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM August 25th - 7:00 PM August 27th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM August 25th - 3:00 AM August 28th

Event Details

  • Log in during the event to claim the Template Gift Box, containing:
    • T-Shirt Template (M/F)
    • Shorts Template (M/F)
  • Gender of template granted is based on the character's gender
  • Items created with the rewarded templates cannot be sold in the Design Shop
  • Template Gift Box can be claimed once per region