| events

Mushking Royale EXP Weekend - Week 1

For four hours this weekend, we're going to be doubling the Royale EXP you'll be earning in Mushking Royale! Get those Royale levels and claim Battle Pass items with the bonus periods on Saturday and Sunday!

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 2nd and 3rd
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
    • UTC: 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM, periods starting Sept. 1st and 2nd
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 1st and 2nd
    • UTC: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Sept. 1st and 2nd

Event Details

  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time, on Saturday, September 1st, gain +100% Royale EXP for defeating enemy players
  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time, on Sunday, September 2nd, gain +100% Royale EXP earned by the amount of time you survive in Mushking Royale