| events

[Update] Mushking Royale EXP Weekend - Week 2

Update: We are aware of issues that prevented the weekend bonuses from functioning. The remaining bonuses for this weekend will also be cancelled due to these issues. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and will do our best to correct the situation. We will be discussing and sharing plans for compensation in the coming days.


Mushking Royale Pre-Season continues, and so do the weekend bonuses! For four hours this weekend, we're going to be doubling the Royale EXP you'll be earning in Mushking Royale! Get those Royale levels and claim Battle Pass items with the bonus periods on Saturday and Sunday!

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 9th and 10th
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
    • UTC: 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM, periods starting Sept. 8th and 9th
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 8th and 9th
    • UTC: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Sept. 8th and 9th

Event Details

  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time, on Saturday, September 8th, gain +100% Royale EXP for defeating enemy players
  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time, on Sunday, September 9th, gain +100% Royale EXP earned by the amount of time you survive in Mushking Royale