| events

Mushking Royale EXP Weekend - Week 3

On September 8th and 9th, a pair of planned EXP boosts for Mushking Royale failed to activate. We apologize for the error, and would like to make it up to you by extending the bonus time to the next three weekends! On the remaining Saturdays and Sundays of the month, earn double EXP in Mushking Royale by defeating enemy players and staying alive longer, so you can fly through those remaining Royale Pass levels and unlock plenty of outfits for when MapleStory 2 officially launches! Check out the event times for this weekend below!

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 16th and 17th
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
    • UTC: 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM, periods starting Sept. 15th and 16th
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 15th and 16th
    • UTC: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Sept. 15th and 16th

Event Details

  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time on Saturday, September 15th, gain +100% Royale EXP for defeating enemy players
  • From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, local time on Sunday, September 16th, gain +100% Royale EXP earned by the amount of time you survive in Mushking Royale