| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 13th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (12:20 AM PDT): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 13th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, character creation and name reservation will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM, September 14th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Adding the Gold Royale Pass Bundle option to the Royale Pass purchasing screen
  • Adding a 100,000 Royale Experience Tonic to Doldol's shop, purchasable with Merets
  • Fixing the following issues:
    • Players now incur a ranking point loss when exiting a Mushking Royale match early
    • Fixed Mushking Royale leaderboard update rate
    • Removed the Sleepy Shroom with an unintentionally fast respawn rate in Mushtopia
    • Prevented "Authentication Session is Invalid" popup from appearing
    • Position Tracker can now always be moved to any quickslot location
    • Fixed an issue that sometimes prevented players from listing items in the Design Shop
    • Sleepy Shrooms in Royale Park are no longer accessible
    • Fixed a map hole in the side of a hill in Mushtopia
    • Royalety Trophy is now account based instead of character based
    • Updated the text on various Trophies
    • Removed the ability to purchase Merets during the tutorial
    • Increased the maximum character count for in-game reports

Thank you for your patience.