| events

[Update] Dark GM Royale Event - Week 1

Update (Sept. 14): Due to technical issues occurring on South American server, we'll reschedule the event on South American server next week.

The GMs are slipping into Mushking Royale to give you a special bonus to fight over. These GMs will be tougher to take down but unable to fight back, and if you can deliver the finishing blow to the GM in a match, you'll earn 300 Mushroom Coins! Check out the times for the first week of fun below!

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM, Saturday, Sept. 15th
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • UTC: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, Saturday, Sept. 15th
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • UTC: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Friday, Sept. 14th
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Friday, Sept. 14th

Event Details

  • During the event times, GMs will join Mushking Royale via Solo queues
  • When in a match, the GMs will appear more threatening, with large amounts of health, but will not attack players
  • Hunt the GM down and take them out to earn a bonus of 300 Mushroom Coins after the match ends!