| events

Dark GM Royale Event - Week 2

The GMs had so much fun last week, they're back for another round on Friday this week! These GMs will be tougher to take down but unable to fight back, and if you can deliver the finishing blow to the GM in a match, you'll earn 300 Mushroom Coins! Check out the times for the second week of fun below! Additionally, the South American event will run for two hours this week as compensation for last week's missed opportunity.

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM, Sept. 22nd
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • UTC: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, Sept. 22nd
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Sept. 21st
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • UTC: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 21st
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 22nd
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Sept. 21st

Event Details

  • During the event times, GMs will join Mushking Royale via Solo queues
  • When in a match, the GMs will appear more threatening, with large amounts of health, but will not attack players
  • Hunt the GM down and take them out to earn a bonus of 300 Mushroom Coins after the match ends!