| events

Dark GM Royale Event - Week 3

It's the final week for Mushking Royale's Pre-Season, and the GMs are invading Mushking Royale for one last bit of fun before Head Start begins! These GMs will be tougher to take down but unable to fight back, and if you can deliver the finishing blow to the GM in a match, you'll earn 300 Mushroom Coins! Check out the times for the final week of fun below!

Event Duration

  • NA West:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sept. 28th
    • UTC: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM, Sept. 29th
  • NA East:
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sept. 28th
    • UTC: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, Sept. 29th
  • South American:
    • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sept. 28th
    • UTC: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM, Sept. 28th
  • Europe:
    • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 28th
    • UTC: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 28th
  • Australia:
    • AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 28th
    • UTC: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Sept. 28th

Event Details

  • During the event times, GMs will join Mushking Royale via Solo queues
  • When in a match, the GMs will appear more threatening, with large amounts of health, but will not attack players
  • Hunt the GM down and take them out to earn a bonus of 300 Mushroom Coins after the match ends!