| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 21st Unscheduled Maintenance

Update: Maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on the North America West region on Friday, September 21st at 3:00 PM PDT. During this period, the North America West region will be unavailable, while other servers will remain available. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 5:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM, September 22nd
  • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM, September 22nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Adjustments to investigate latency issues

Thank you for your patience.