| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 24th Unscheduled Maintenance

Update: Maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, September 24th at 3:00 PM PDT. During this period, MapleStory 2 will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 5:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM, September 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM, September 25th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Making backend adjustments to troubleshoot and try to alleviate latency issues

Thank you for your patience.