| maintenance

[Complete] September 26th Unscheduled Maintenance

Update (5:55 PM PDT): Maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on the South America region on Wednesday, September 26th at 7:00 PM BRT (3:00 PM PDT). During this period, the South America region will be unavailable, while other servers will remain available. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding at around 9:30 PM BRT (5:30 PM PDT).

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 12:00 AM - 2:30 AM, September 27th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM, September 27th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Adjustments to improve server stability

Thank you for your patience.