| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 27th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (8:59 AM PDT): Maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 27th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, character creation and name reservation will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM, ending September 28th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Updates

Thank you for your patience.