| events

Launch Week Celebration

It's been an amazing opening week with the official launch, with MapleStory 2 finding our way into the Top 10 on Steam, and we're celebrating it with a cache of Red Merets for all of our players and a week of Premium Club time! Thank you all for the amazing launch, and we can't wait for more in the days, weeks, months and years to come!

Event Duration

  • Saturday Giveaway:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday, Oct. 12th - 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday, Oct. 12th - 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday, Oct. 12th - 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th
    • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 13th - 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 14th
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 13th - 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 14th
  • Sunday Giveaway:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th - 5:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 14th
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th - 8:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 14th
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 13th - 9:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 14th
    • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 14th - 2:00 AM Monday, Oct. 15th
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 14th - 11:00 AM Monday, Oct. 15th

Event Details

  • Saturday: 300 Red Merets and 7 Days of Premium Club
  • Sunday: 300 Red Merets
  • Red Merets cannot normally be purchased
  • Red Merets can be spent on a variety of items, including a collection of outfits in the Red Meret Shop!
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank
  • Must be Lv. 20+ to receive rewards
  • Rewarded once per account