| events

Dungeon Delight Event

We're keeping the Dungeon Drops and weekend giveaways going to help everyone get ready for the chaos to come in November! Get +8 Enchant Scrolls for your weapon and gear, 400 Red Merets and another week of Double Dungeon Drops from Normal Adventure Dungeons!

Event Details

  • Double Dungeon Drop: Get two rolls on the loot table with every Normal Adventure Dungeon you complete!
    • Event applies to all levels and in all Normal Adventure Dungeons. Get geared for Hard Adventure Dungeons twice as fast!
  • Weekend Giveaway: Exceptional +8 Weapon Enchant Scroll Box and Exceptional +8 Armor Enchant Scroll Selection Box
    • Must be at least Level 50 to receive Enchant Scroll Boxes
    • The character you open the Weapon Enchant Scroll Box on will determine which type of Weapon Enchant Scroll you receive
    • Weapon Enchant Scroll allows you to enchant one Exceptional-quality weapon to +8, regardless of the Enchant level it was before
    • Armor Enchant Scroll Box allows you to enchant either a top and bottom Exceptional-quality gear item, or one Suit Exceptional-quality gear item, to +8, regardless of the Enchant level it was before
    • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank
    • Rewarded once per account
  • Saturday and Sunday Giveaways: 2x 100 Red Meret Pouches each day!
    • Must be at least Level 10 to receive Meret Pouch
    • Red Meret Pouch can be opened upon reaching Level 40
    • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank
    • Rewarded once per account
  • Note: European Maplers, make sure you check your clocks, Daylight Savings ends in the Central Europe time zone on Sunday, October 28th at 2:00 AM!

Event Duration

  • Double Dungeon Drop:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 5:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 8:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, Oct. 25th - 9:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st
    • CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Friday, Oct. 26th - 1:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Friday, Oct. 26th - 11:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd
  • Weekend Giveaway:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 5:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 8:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 9:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th CEST - 1:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th CET
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 11:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th
  • Saturday Giveaway:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday, Oct. 26th - 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th
    • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th
  • Sunday Giveaway:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 5:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 8:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Saturday, Oct. 27th - 9:00 PM Sunday, Oct. 28th
    • CEST/CET (UTC +2/+1): 2:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th - 1:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Sunday, Oct. 28th - 11:00 AM Monday, Oct. 29th