| maintenances

October 30th Nexon Launcher Update

We will be deploying an update to the Nexon Launcher on Tuesday, October 30th at 5:00 PM PDT. No downtime is expected and players will not be disconnected from MapleStory 2, however you may be prompted to restart your launcher.

- Deploy Time -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM, October 31st
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM, October 31st

- What -

  • Update to Nexon Launcher to fix an Infinite Loading issue

Thank you for your patience.