| events

Dungeon Delight Event - Week 2

MapleStory 2's Chaos Raids arrive next week, and you're going to need powerful gear in order to battle your way through it. We're giving the Double Dungeon Drop one more week of fun and extending it to the Hard Adventure Dungeons too so that you can get the Epic gear you'll need to take on Devorak, Captain Moch and Papulatus!

Event Details

  • Double Dungeon Drop: Get two rolls on the loot table with every Normal and Hard Adventure Dungeon you complete!

Event Duration

  • Double Dungeon Drop:
    • PDT/PST (UTC -7/-8): 5:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st - 4:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 8th
    • EDT/EST (UTC -4/-5): 8:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st - 7:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 8th
    • BRT/BRST (UTC -3/-2): 9:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 1st - 10:00 PM Thursday, Nov. 8th
    • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd - 1:00 AM Friday, Nov. 9th
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Friday, Nov. 2nd - 11:00 AM Friday, Nov. 9th
  • Please note, Daylight Savings ends in North America and begins in Brazil during this event, remember to check your clocks!