| maintenance

[Complete] November 10th Unscheduled Maintenance


 

Update (12:37 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


 

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Saturday, November 10th at 12:00 AM PST. During this period, MapleStory 2 will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 2:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -4): 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • BRST (UTC -2): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server stability fix

Thank you for your patience.