| events

Mason's Little Secret Event

Mason has a big secret, a massive project he's working on with others to keep the people of Maple World as safe as possible... and a much smaller, much stranger secret, a hidden affection for Meret-men!

Cozy up to Mason by giving the Meret-men scattered around Maple World affection every day and earn the Mason's Body Pillow ground mount!

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Saturday, November 17th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th
  • PST (UTC -8): 7:30 AM Saturday, November 17th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th
  • EST (UTC -5): 10:30 AM Saturday, November 17th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th
  • BRST (UTC -2): 1:30 PM Saturday, November 17th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:30 PM Saturday, November 17th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:30 AM Sunday, November 18th - Start of Maintenance, December 6th

Event Details:

  • Speak to Ruby in Queenstown to accept the Mason's Little Secret daily quest and Mason's Biggest Fan quest
  • Meret-men spawn every ten minutes thoughtout Maple World and remain for five minutes. Find 10 of them and give them a good pat to complete the Mason's Little Secret quest and collect a Mason Loyalty Token
  • Collect seven Mason Loyalty Tokens to complete the Mason's Biggest Fan quest and earn the special Mason's Body Pillow ground mount!