| events

Thanksgiving Giving Event

Thanksgiving arrives in the United States next week, and we have a lot of thanks to give for all of the amazing support we've seen from all of our players. We're launching a special series of giveaways to help you get geared for Chaos Raids and enjoy Thanksgiving!

Event Details

  • Thanksgiving Giving Giveaway periods begin and end at 12:00 AM UTC on the noted days:
    • PST (UTC -8): 4:00 PM, the previous day
    • EST (UTC -5): 7:00 PM, the previous day
    • BRST (UTC -2): 10:00 PM, the previous day
    • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 17th - 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 19th:
    • 1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.
    • 2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

  • 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC Thursday, Nov. 22nd:
    • 2x Absolute Accessory Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Absolute Earring, Cape, Pendant, Ring or Belt Box, which contains an Epic quality Absolute item for the chosen slot.
    • 5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package

  • 12:00 AM UTC Thursday, Nov. 22nd - 12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 24th:
    • 3x Absolute Accessory Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Absolute Earring, Cape, Pendant, Ring or Belt Box, which contains an Epic quality Absolute item for the chosen slot.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package
  • 12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Nov. 24th - 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 26th:
    • 1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.
    • 2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package
  • 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Nov. 26th - 12:00 AM UTC Tuesday, Nov. 27th:
    • 5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package
  • 12:00 AM UTC Saturday, Dec. 1st - 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Dec. 3rd:
    • 1x Hard Adventure Weapon Selection Box: Contains your choice of a Murpagoth Warrior, Ancient Rune or MSI Onyx Weapon Box, which contains an Epic quality weapon of that type for your class.
    • 2x Exquisite Armor Selection Box: Contains your choice of an Exquisite Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves or Shoes Box, which contains an Epic quality Exquisite item for the chosen slot.
    • 5x Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller: Allows you to re-roll the values of the bonus stats on a piece of Epic Gear. You will have the choice to take the new values, or keep the current ones. Must be used before 11:59 PM UTC on December 31st.
    • Must be level 55 or higher to receive the package
  • Gear obtained from Selections Boxes cannot be Dismantled
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank
  • Rewards are distributed once per account