| maintenance

[COMPLETE] November 29th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (9:00 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 29th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • BRST (UTC -2): 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM - 4:00 AM, November 30th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Updates
  • Changes to hamper meso farmers
    • Must be Lv. 60 to list an item on the Black Market or initiate a trade with another player
    • Must be Lv. 50 or higher to purchase an item from the Black Market or accept a trade from another player