| maintenance

[COMPLETE] January 10th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (10:30 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 10th at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRST (UTC -2): 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, January 11th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Launching Phase 2 of the Skybound Expansion!