| sales

Down Under Daily Wonders

It might be ice cold in the northern hemisphere, but it's the height of summer down under! Dream of the warmer climes and gorgeous outback with this month's Daily Wonders, featuring a Sky Fortress-themed flying mount, a ton of useful items and a slate of kangaroo-themed cosmetic items!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 8:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 8:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 31st
  • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 12:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 31st
  • EST (UTC -5): 3:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 3:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 31st
  • BRST (UTC -2): 6:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 6:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 31st
  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 9:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 31st
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM, Thursday, Jan. 17th - 7:00 PM, Thursday, Jan. 31st

Sale Details:

  • Price: 2,655 Blue Merets (50% Discount for all items)
  • Log in each day to unlock a new prize from the Daily Wonders screen:
    • Day 1: Bouncy Kangaroo Hat outfit item
    • Day 2: 30x Dryad Spicy Pet Candy
    • Day 3: Kangaroo Chat Bubble
    • Day 4: 2x Auto-Fishing Vouchers (30 Min)
    • Day 5: Kangaroo Name Tag
    • Day 6: 2x Auto-Performance Vouchers (30 Min)
    • Day 7: Bouncy Kangaroo Capsule
    • Day 8: 10x Recovery Elixirs
    • Day 9: 50x Instant Gathering Vouchers
    • Day 10: 3x Fusion Stone Shards
    • Day 11: Bouncy Kangamomma Ground Mount
    • Day 12: 10x Recovery Elixirs
    • Day 13: 5x Lapis Master Snares
    • Day 14: Essential Gem Dust Box, containing 100 each of Yellow, Blue and Purple Gem Dust
    • Day 15: Sky Fortlet Epic Flying Mount
  • Missing a day does not skip items or reset progress
  • Prizes can be previewed in the Daily Wonders screen, even if you have not purchased the Daily Wonders
  • Winter Daily Wonders voucher must be activated before 8:00 AM UTC on Jan. 31st, 2019
  • Must claim all prizes before 8:00 AM UTC on Feb. 28th, 2019
  • Days begin and end at 12:00 AM UTC
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank