| maintenance

[COMPLETE] February 14th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (9:30 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 14th at 8:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRST (UTC -2): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM, February 15th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Players from Belgium who attempt to purchase Style Crates will now receive an error message, preventing them from completing the purchase
    • Additional details about this change can be found here
    • Belgian players can still obtain items within the Style Crate, either by purchasing them directly from the "Crate Spotlight" section of the Premium Shop or via the Style Coin Shop
    • Belgian players can obtain Style Coins by purchasing items from the "Crate Spotlight" section of the Premium Shop and disassembling them