| maintenance

[COMPLETE] February 28th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (9:45 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, and we hope that you enjoy the Farewell Fairfight Update!

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 28th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM, March 1st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -