| maintenance

[COMPLETE] March 7th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (8:00 AM PST): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 7th at 6:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 8:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Times -

  • PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, March 8th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep