| sales

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

St. Patrick's Day is this Sunday, and we've got a trio of special bundles to help you celebrate St. Patrick's Day, the oncoming spring or the unendurable toil that is test prep. And make sure you hit up MapleStory 2 on the St. Patrick's Day weekend, because Cathy needs some help in the store and she'll be handing out a special bonus for those that join in!

Lucky Clover Bundle

One of the most famous images of Ireland and St. Patrick's Day is the Shamrock, that sprig of clover that grows wildly throughout the island. Show your Irish pride with a special Air Mount that lets you rise high and fast, plus a Chat Bubble and Name Tag covered in clovers!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:30 AM, Friday, Mar. 15 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 777 Merets (44% Off!)
  • Contents:
    • Stylish Shamrock Balloon Exceptional Flying Mount
      • Ascent Rate: 2 m/s
      • Max Height: 26 meters
      • Flying Speed: 2.5 m/s
    • Shamrock Chat Bubble
    • Shamrock Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account

St. Patrick's Day Festival

St. Patrick's Day is this weekend, and Cathy needs some extra help to take care of all the revelers looking to stock up on Root Beer, Ginger Ale and Apple Cider. Queue up for the Cathy Mart Part-Time Job special dungeon and earn a special Lucky Green Hat as a reward!

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM, Saturday, Mar. 16th - 12:00 AM, Monday, Mar. 18th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM, Friday, Mar. 15th - 5:00 PM, Sunday, Mar. 17th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM, Friday, Mar. 15th - 8:00 PM, Sunday, Mar. 17th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM, Friday, Mar. 15th - 9:00 PM, Sunday, Mar. 17th
  • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM, Saturday, Mar. 16th - 1:00 AM, Monday, Mar. 18th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM, Saturday, Mar. 16th - 11:00 AM, Monday, Mar. 18th

Event Details:

  • Complete the Cathy Mart Part-Time Job Special Dungeon during the event to earn a Lucky Green Hat Headgear Outfit as a bonus reward!
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

Cherry Blossom Picnic Bundle

The weather's getting warmer, the days are getting longer and the cherries are coming into bloom. Settle under a cherry tree for a darling picnic with this special package, featuring a new emote, name tag and chat bubble!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:30 AM, Friday, Mar. 15 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 360 Merets (20% Off!)
  • Contents:
    • Cherry Blossom Picnic Emote
    • Cherry Blossom Chat Bubble
    • Cherry Blossom Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Cherry Blossom Picnic Emote: 150 Merets
    • Cherry Blossom Chat Bubble: 150 Merets
    • Cherry Blossom Name Tag: 150 Merets

Serious Student Care Package

Of course, there's more than one thing happening as winter comes to an end. The school year is waning, some students have midterms, some have finals, but either way you cut it there's books to crack and cramming to be done. "Celebrate" this period with a special bundle containing an emote to show what cramming looks like, and a box filled with Elixirs to keep you going!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:30 PM, Thursday, Mar. 14 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:30 AM, Friday, Mar. 15 - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Mar. 28th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 340 Merets (21% Off!)
  • Contents:
    • Study Frenzy Emote
    • MS2 Perfect Score Potion Box, which contains:
      • 20x Elixirs, which restores 50% of your health when consumed (5s cooldown)
      • 20x Vitality Elixirs, which restores 50% of your health when consumed (3s cooldown)
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Study Frenzy Emote: 150 Merets
    • Elixir: 7 Merets