| maintenance

[COMPLETE] March 28th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (9:53 AM PDT): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 28th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM, March 29th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Maintenance
  • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, March 29th
  • Releasing the Economy Improvements Update!
    • Full patch notes available on the Economy Improvements Update page
    • New sales, including a new Style Crate selection, new hair and face styles, and two special packages. Learn more at the Rainbow Sales page
    • A new set of rainbow-themed events featuring an updated Mapleopoly board, fishing for eggs, a limited-time login event and more at the Rainbow Roller Events page