| sales

Easter Pioneer Sales

April brings MapleStory 2 a brand new pair of special deals, perfect for the Easter season and those that want to look to the future! Get 15 days of epic items with the Easter Daily Wonders, and head towards the stars with the Space Pioneer Package!

Easter Daily Wonders

A new Daily Wonders arrives just in time for Easter, with a new set of items for you to claim over the course of 15 days! Get your Easter Egg on with the Cock-a-Doodle-Doo Rooster Hat and the Rolling Egg Flying Mount, cuddle up with the adorable Strong Vivi pet and Chubby Siamese Cat Ground Mount and more!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 3:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 8:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 11:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 12:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 5:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd
  • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 2:30 PM AEDT, Friday, Apr. 5th - 1:30 AM AEST, Friday, May 3rd

Sale Details:

  • Price: 2,700 Blue Merets (50% Discount for all items)
  • Log in each day to unlock a new prize from the Daily Wonders screen:
    • Day 1: Cock-a-Doodle-Doo Rooster Hat outfit item
    • Day 2: 30x Dryad Spicy Pet Candy
    • Day 3: 2x Auto-Fishing Vouchers (30 Min)
    • Day 4: 50x Instant Gathering Vouchers
    • Day 5: Pink Cat Chat Bubble
    • Day 6: 2x Auto-Performance Vouchers (30 Min)
    • Day 7: Pink Cat Name Tag
    • Day 8: 3x Fusion Stone Shards
    • Day 9: 10x Recovery Elixirs
    • Day 10: Rolling Egg Epic Flying Mount
      • Ascent Rate: 1.2 m/s
      • Max Height: 12 meters
      • Flying Speed: 6.5 m/s
    • Day 11: 5x Lapis Master Snares
    • Day 12: 10x Recovery Elixirs
    • Day 13: Strong Vivi Capsule
    • Day 14: Essential Gem Dust Box, containing 100 each of Yellow, Blue and Purple Gem Dust
    • Day 15: Chubby Siamese Cat Epic Ground Mount
  • Missing a day does not skip items or reset progress
  • Prizes can be previewed in the Daily Wonders screen, even if you have not purchased the Daily Wonders
  • Easter Daily Wonders voucher must be activated before 8:00 AM UTC on May 21st, 2019
  • Must claim all prizes before 8:00 AM UTC on June 6th, 2019
  • Days begin and end at 12:00 AM UTC
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

Space Pioneer Package

Take flight with the Space Pioneer Package and its brand new Starsailor spaceship! The package comes with the Space Explorer Chat Bubble and Name Tag, to make your space-age explorer talk the talk while they're in flight!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 3:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 8:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 11:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 12:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 4th - 5:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 2:30 PM AEDT, Friday, Apr. 5th - 1:30 AM AEST, Friday, Apr. 26th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,500 Merets (11% off)
  • Contents:
    • Starsailor Exceptional Flying Mount
      • Ascent Rate: 1.2 m/s
      • Max Height: 13 meters
      • Flying Speed: 5.5 m/s
    • Space Explorer Chat Bubble
    • Space Explorer Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Starsailor Flying Mount: 1,390 Merets
    • Space Explorer Chat Bubble: 150 Merets
    • Space Explorer Name Tag: 150 Merets