| sales

Bunny Bonanza and More!

It's almost Easter, and we have a new package, a new Super Chat Theme and a bonus event to help you complete the Rainbow Roller Event fast!

Bunny Bonanza Package

Easter is coming soon, and the bunnies are out with a brand new package! Get the cuddly Slumbering Bunny Hat outfit item and a special Name Tag and Chat Bubble that's as adorable as can be!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 3:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 8:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 11:30 AM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 12:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 5:30 PM, Thursday, Apr. 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 PM, Friday, Apr. 12th - 1:30 AM, Friday, Apr. 26th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 640 Merets (20% off)
  • Contents:
    • Slumbering Bunny Hat Headgear Outfit Item
    • Bunny-n'-Egg Chat Bubble
    • Bunny-n'-Egg Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Slumbering Bunny Hat: 500 Merets
    • Bunny-n'-Egg Chat Bubble: 150 Merets
    • Bunny-n'-Egg Name Tag: 150 Merets

Rainbow Egg Giveaway

Need a boost for the Rainbow Roller Event? We're giving away up to 15 bonus Rainbow Eggs this weekend, with 5 eggs coming to you each day!

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM, Friday, Apr. 12th - 12:00 AM Monday, Apr. 15th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 5:00 PM, Sunday, Apr. 14th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 8:00 PM, Sunday, Apr. 14th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM, Thursday, Apr. 11th - 9:00 PM, Sunday, Apr. 14th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM, Friday, Apr. 12th - 2:00 AM Monday, Apr. 15th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM, Friday, Apr. 12th - 10:00 AM Monday, Apr. 15th

Event Details:

  • Log in to MapleStory 2 each day to receive 5x Rainbow Eggs
  • Each day begins at 12:00 AM UTC
  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

Bunny Egg Super Chat Theme

We're also releasing the Bunny Egg Super Chat Theme to go along with all of the sleeping bunny hats!

Sale Details:

  • Bunny Egg Super Chat Theme:
    • 1x Theme: 90 Merets
    • 5x Themes: 450 Merets
    • 11x Themes: 900 Merets
    • 35x Themes: 2,700 Merets