| sales

Cinco de Mayo Packs

We have a pair of special packages for you this week, to celebrate the upcoming Cinco de Mayo with a Mariachi-themed dance and an adorable little puppy!

Mariachi Pack

The anniversary of the Battle of Puebla comes this Sunday, and we're joining in on this popular celebration with a special package, featuring a special Sombrero-themed name tag and chat bubble, plus a new dance emote that goes perfectly with the Style Crate's Passionate Mariachi and Frilly Ribbon outfits!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 3:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd - 8:30 AM, Thursday, May 30th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd - 11:30 AM, Thursday, May 30th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 12:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 5:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM, Friday, May 3rd - 1:30 AM, Friday, May 31st

Sale Details:

  • Price: 350 Merets (30% Off!)
  • Contents:
    • Mariachi Dance Emote
    • Sombrero Name Tag
    • Sombrero Chat Bubble
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Mariachi Dance Emote: 200 Merets
    • Sombrero Name Tag: 150 Merets
    • Sombrero Chat Bubble: 150 Merets

Pet Appreciation Pack

Get yourself an adorable Doby puppy as part of the Pet Appreciation Pack! You can choose one of three types of nearly-identical puppies, and you'll get the Happy Hamster Name Tag as well!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 3:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd - 8:30 AM, Thursday, May 30th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM, Thursday, May 2nd - 11:30 AM, Thursday, May 30th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 12:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM, Thursday, May 2nd - 5:30 PM, Thursday, May 30th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM, Friday, May 3rd - 1:30 AM, Friday, May 31st

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,300 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Personalized Doby Box, which contains your choice between the Strong, Agile or Clever Doby non-combat pets!
    • Happy Hamster Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Plump White Name Tag: 150 Merets

Cactus Face Paint

And finally, we're releasing a new cosmetic face paint featuring the defining vegetation of the North American South-West: the Cactus!

Sale Details:

  • Cactus Face Paint: 50 Merets