| sales

Super Bloom Pack

May is in full bloom, with festivals and flowers and more as the weather turns sunny and warm! Enjoy the rise of spring with the Super Bloom Pack, featuring the Tulip Garden Name Tag and Chat Bubble, and take a ride on the new Unicorn Carousel mount!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, May 9th - 3:30 PM Thursday, May 30th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, May 9th - 8:30 AM Thursday, May 30th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, May 9th - 11:30 AM Thursday, May 30th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, May 9th - 12:30 PM Thursday, May 30th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, May 9th - 5:30 PM Thursday, May 30th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, May 10th - 1:30 AM Friday, May 31st

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,400 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Unicorn Carousel Exceptional Ground Mount
    • Tulip Garden Name Tag
    • Tulip Garden Chat Bubble
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Unicorn Carousel Ground Mount: 1,290 Merets
    • Tulip Garden Name Tag: 150 Merets
    • Tulip Garden Chat Bubble: 150 Merets