| sales

Buy an Instrument Day Sale

Wednesday, May 22nd is Buy an Instrument Day, and we're celebrating in MapleStory 2 by putting all of our Meret instruments on sale for 30% off for 48 hours only!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Wednesday, May 22nd - 12:00 AM Friday, May 24th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Tuesday, May 21st - 5:00 PM Thursday, May 23rd
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Tuesday, May 21st - 8:00 PM Thursday, May 23rd
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Tuesday, May 21st - 9:00 PM Thursday, May 23rd
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Wednesday, May 22nd - 2:00 AM Friday, May 24th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM Wednesday, May 22nd - 10:00 AM Friday, May 24th

Sale Details:

  • All Meret Musical Instruments can be purchased for 30% off!
  • Arlano Classic Piano: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Guitar: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Clarinet: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Harp: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Timpani: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Electric Guitar: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Bass Guitar: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Tom-toms: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Violin: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Cello: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Pan Flute: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Saxophone: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Trombone: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Trumpet: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Ocarina: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Acoustic Bass: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Vibraphone: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Electric Piano: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Pick Bass: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Purio Steel Drum: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Oboe: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Pizzicato: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Harpsichord: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Harmonica: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Xylophone: 350 Merets (normally 500 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Recorder: 420 Merets (normally 600 Merets)
  • Arlano Classic Celesta: 420 Merets (normally 600 Merets)
  • Gold Star Bass Drum: 420 Merets (normally 600 Merets)
  • Gold Star Snare Drum: 420 Merets (normally 600 Merets)
  • Gold Star Cymbals: 420 Merets (normally 600 Merets)