| sales

Summer Fun Sales

The official start of summer is just a week away, vacations are starting and we're giving everyone the chance to kick back and enjoy it all with a pair of brand-new packages! There's one for the eternally young at heart and one for those angling to fish up something big!

My First Bundle

Looking to embrace that childlike innocence as the summer break gets started? My First Bundle includes a cute Joyous Twirl emote, an adorable Spring Flower Baby Walker mount and the matching Carousel Name Tag and Chat Bubble!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, June 14th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,650 Merets (10% Off!)
  • Contents:
    • Spring Flower Baby Walker Exceptional Ground Mount
    • Joyous Twirl Emote
    • Carousel Name Tag
    • Carousel Chat Bubble
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Spring Flower Baby Walker: 1,290 Merets
    • Joyous Twirl: 250 Merets
    • Carousel Name Tag: 150 Merets
    • Carousel Chat Bubble: 150 Merets

Expert Angler Package

Cool off this summer and hit the banks of your favorite stream with this package of useful fishing items! Get sets of 10 Worm Lures, Big Worm Lures, Colorful Candies and Meat Chunks, 5 hours of Auto-Fishing and an adorable Dancing Water Snake headgear outfit!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, June 13th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, June 14th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 600 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Dancing Water Snake Headgear Outfit
    • 10x Big Worm Lures
    • 10x Colorful Candies
    • 10x Meat Chunks
    • 10x Worm Lures
    • 5x Auto-Fishing Vouchers (1 Hour)
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Dancing Water Snake: 450 Merets