| maintenance

June 20th Forum Maintenance

We will be performing a scheduled forum maintenance on Thursday, June 20th at 6:00 AM PDT. During this period, the official forums will be unavailable, however MapleStory 2 itself will be unaffected. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM, ending June 21st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -