| maintenance

[COMPLETE] June 27th Scheduled Maintenance

Update (3:50 PM PDT): The maintenance has been completed, and as compensation for the extended downtime, we will be rewarding all players that log into MapleStory 2 before 5:00 PM PDT on Friday, June 28th with a set of items:

Compensation Duration:

  • UTC: End of Maintenance - 12:00 AM Saturday, June 29th
  • PDT (UTC -7): End of Maintenance - 5:00 PM, Friday, June 28th
  • EDT (UTC -4): End of Maintenance - 8:00 PM, Friday, June 28th
  • BRT (UTC -3): End of Maintenance - 9:00 PM, Friday, June 28th
  • CEST (UTC +2): End of Maintenance - 2:00 AM Saturday, June 29th
  • AEST (UTC +10): End of Maintenance - 10:00 AM Saturday, June 29th

Compensation Items:

  • 2x Auto-Performance Vouchers (30 Min)
  • 2x Auto-Fishing Vouchers (30 Min)
  • 15x Elixirs (expires at 12:00 AM UTC on Thursday, August 1st)
  • 1x Hairstyle Voucher (expires 30 days after claiming)
  • 1x Face Change Voucher (expires 30 days after claiming)

Thank you for your patience.

Update (12:00 PM PDT): We have identified a set of severe issues that are currently preventing us from exiting the maintenance, which we are working to resolve as soon as we can. We currently do not have an ETA as to when MapleStory 2 will become available again, but will let you know as soon as we do. Thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 27th at 5:00 AM PDT to release the Guilded Glory Update! During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM, ending June 28th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -