| sales

Summer Vaycay Sales

July is the perfect month to hit the beach, soak up some sun and enjoy some great music, and you can get two tropical-themed instruments and a week-long Style Crate package sale that includes birdy headgear as a bonus!

Tropical Weekly Style Pack

You've got one week to claim a special package of 10 Style Crates with an exclusive Toucan Nest headgear outfit to let a colorful bird take a seat on your noggin!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - 3:30 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - 8:30 AM Thursday, July 11th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - 11:30 AM Thursday, July 11th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - 12:30 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - 5:30 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 5th - 1:30 AM Friday, July 12th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 10x Style Crates
    • Toucan Nest Headgear Outfit
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets

Tropical Music Pack

Hit the beach and play some tropical tunes with the Tropical Summer Electric Piano and Steel Drum!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 5th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano Exceptional Instrument
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum Exceptional Instrument
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano: 600 Merets
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum: 600 Merets

Outta This World Sales

Don't forget about the set of sales that came last week with the Guilded Glory Update! There's a new Style Crate, packages filled with space-age mounts, a summer vacation themed Daily Wonders and more!

Check it all out in the Outta This World Sales post!