| sales

Revitalizing Summer Sales

July rolls on with a pair of new sales for everyone enjoying the warm beach. Hop on a flying Surfboard and restock your Elixirs with the pair of packages below!

Summer Beach Pack

Surf's up, up and away with the brand-new Summer Beach Pack! Get a Summer Vacation Chat Bubble and Name Tag, and take to the turbulent skies with the Surfboard flying mount!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 12th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,800 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Surfboard Epic Flying Mount
      • Ascent Rate: 0.5 m/s
      • Max Height: 13 meters
      • Acceleration: 2 m/s
      • Flying Speed: 6.5 m/s
    • Summer Vacation Chat Bubble
    • Summer Vacation Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Surfboard Flying Mount: 1,790 Merets
    • Summer Vacation Chat Bubble: 150 Merets
    • Summer Vacation Name Tag: 150 Merets

Revitalizing Weekly Style Pack

Want to stock up on some some functional items while checking out some of the summer's hottest fashions? The Revitalizing Weekly Style Pack bundles a stack of 10 Style Crates with a 7 Day Auto-Gathering Badge and 30 Elixirs!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - 3:30 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - 8:30 AM Thursday, July 18th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - 11:30 AM Thursday, July 18th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - 12:30 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - 5:30 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 12th - 1:30 AM Friday, July 19th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 10x Style Crates
    • 30x Elixirs
    • Auto-Gathering Badge (7 Days)
      • Must be activated within 7 days of purchase
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets
    • Elixirs: 7 Merets
    • Auto-Gathering Badge (7 Days): 140 Merets

Continuing Sale: Outta This World Sales

Don't forget about the set of sales that came last week with the Guilded Glory Update! There's a new Style Crate, packages filled with space-age mounts, a summer vacation themed Daily Wonders and more!

Check it all out in the Outta This World Sales post!

Continuing Sale: Tropical Music Pack

Hit the beach and play some tropical tunes with the Tropical Summer Electric Piano and Steel Drum!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 5th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano Exceptional Instrument
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum Exceptional Instrument
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano: 600 Merets
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum: 600 Merets