| sales

Sweet Summer Weekly Style Pack

We have one last Weekly Style Pack to go before our update next Thursday! Get the special Sweet Summer Weekly Style Pack, and take one last look at this month's special sales before they go!

Sweet Summer Weekly Style Pack

Get your Style Crates with a bonus emote this week! You'll get 10 Style Crates to go along with the new Watermelon Punch Emote, to let you lounge around in a tasty, oversized bowl of punch!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 19th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 10x Style Crates
    • Watermelon Punch Emote
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets

Continuing Sale: Outta This World Style Pack

Get outta this world with a special bundle of twenty Style Crates, a brand new Space Walk Emote and the long-legged SR-100 ground mount, complete with just the cuddliest red targeting laser!

Sale Duration: End of Maintenance, Thursday, June 27th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 6,500 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 20x Style Crates
    • SR-100 Epic Ground Mount
    • Space Walk Emote
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets

Continuing Sale: Outta This World Sales

Don't forget about the set of sales that came with the Guilded Glory Update! There's a new Style Crate, packages filled with space-age mounts, a summer vacation themed Daily Wonders and more!

Check it all out in the Outta This World Sales post!

Continuing Sale: Summer Beach Pack

Surf's up, up and away with the brand-new Summer Beach Pack! Get a Summer Vacation Chat Bubble and Name Tag, and take to the turbulent skies with the Surfboard flying mount!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 11th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 12th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,800 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Surfboard Epic Flying Mount
      • Ascent Rate: 0.5 m/s
      • Max Height: 13 meters
      • Acceleration: 2 m/s
      • Flying Speed: 6.5 m/s
    • Summer Vacation Chat Bubble
    • Summer Vacation Name Tag
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Surfboard Flying Mount: 1,790 Merets
    • Summer Vacation Chat Bubble: 150 Merets
    • Summer Vacation Name Tag: 150 Merets

Continuing Sale: Tropical Music Pack

Hit the beach and play some tropical tunes with the Tropical Summer Electric Piano and Steel Drum!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, July 4th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, July 5th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano Exceptional Instrument
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum Exceptional Instrument
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Tropical Summer Electric Piano: 600 Merets
    • Tropical Summer Steel Drum: 600 Merets