| sales

Froggy Weekly Style Pack

The sales roll on with a new Weekly Style Pack, featuring the adorable Ribbit Ribbit Swim Cap in the new Froggy Weekly Style Pack!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, August 8th - 3:30 PM Thursday, August 15th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, August 8th - 8:30 AM Thursday, August 15th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, August 8th - 11:30 AM Thursday, August 15th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, August 8th - 12:30 PM Thursday, August 15th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, August 8th - 5:30 PM Thursday, August 15th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, August 9th - 1:30 AM Friday, August 16th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 10x Style Crates
    • Ribbit Ribbit Swim Cap Headgear Outfit
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets

Continuing Sale: Sugary Vacation Pack

It's looking to be a hot August north of the equator, so beat the heat or try to enjoy it with the Sugary Vacation Pack, containing the playful Buried at the Beach Emote and the chilling Sweet Ice Cream Truck ground mount!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, August 2nd - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,600 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Sweet Ice Cream Truck Epic Ground Mount
    • Buried at the Beach Emote
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Sweet Ice Cream Truck: 1,590 Merets
    • Buried at the Beach Emote: 300 Merets

Continuing Sale: Pink Bean Vacation Sales

Don't forget about the set of sales that came with the Skilled Ally Update! A new Style Crate, a flying Pink Bean mount, Tropical furnishings and much more are available now!

Check them all out in the Pink Bean Vacation Sales post!