| sales

Mix Master Sales

August continues with a pair of new sales, including the new Rejuvenating Weekly Style Pack and a Mix Master Mapler Pack filled with fun club items!

Mix Master Mapler Pack

Get the party started with this collection of DJ-themed items, including Metal Headphones, the Mushy DJ Name Tag and Chat Bubble, and the brand-new DJ Emote!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, August 15th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, August 15th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, August 16th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 900 Merets
  • Contents:
    • DJ Emote
    • Metal Headphones Headgear Outfit
    • Mushy DJ Name Tag
    • Mushy DJ Chat Bubble
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • DJ Emote: 300 Merets
    • Metal Headphones: 450 Merets
    • Mushy DJ Name Tag: 150 Merets
    • Mushy DJ Chat Bubble: 150 Merets

Rejuvenating Weekly Style Pack

Stock up on essentials and get some new outfits with this new Weekly Style Pack, containing 10 Style Crates and 50 Elixirs!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - 3:30 PM Thursday, August 22nd
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, August 15th - 8:30 AM Thursday, August 22nd
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, August 15th - 11:30 AM Thursday, August 22nd
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - 12:30 PM Thursday, August 22nd
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, August 15th - 5:30 PM Thursday, August 22nd
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, August 16th - 1:30 AM Friday, August 23rd

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets
  • Contents:
    • 10x Style Crates
    • 50x Elixirs
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Style Crates: 300 Merets
    • Elixir: 7 Merets

Continuing Sale: Sugary Vacation Pack

It's looking to be a hot August north of the equator, so beat the heat or try to enjoy it with the Sugary Vacation Pack, containing the playful Buried at the Beach Emote and the chilling Sweet Ice Cream Truck ground mount!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 3:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:30 AM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:30 AM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:30 PM Thursday, August 1st - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:30 AM Friday, August 2nd - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, August 29th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,600 Merets
  • Contents:
    • Sweet Ice Cream Truck Epic Ground Mount
    • Buried at the Beach Emote
  • Can be purchased once per account
  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:
    • Sweet Ice Cream Truck: 1,590 Merets
    • Buried at the Beach Emote: 300 Merets

Continuing Sale: Pink Bean Vacation Sales

Don't forget about the set of sales that came with the Skilled Ally Update! A new Style Crate, a flying Pink Bean mount, Tropical furnishings and much more are available now!

Check them all out in the Pink Bean Vacation Sales post!