| maintenance

[COMPLETE] August 12th Forum Maintenance

We will be performing a scheduled forum maintenance on Monday, August 12th at 4:00 PM PDT. During this period, the official forums will be unavailable, however MapleStory 2 itself will be unaffected. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 5:30 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM, August 13th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM,¬†August 13th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -