| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 19th Scheduled Maintenance

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 19th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM, ending September 20th.

Note: The maintenance has concluded early at 10:02 AM PDT and the servers are now open.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update
  • Channels will be reduced to the following on each server:
    • NA East: 9 Channels
    • NA West: 9 Channels
    • Europe: 7 Channels
    • South America: 4 Channels
    • Oceania: 4 Channels
  • Releasing the 1st Anniversary Update!
    • Visit the iconic Amherst Island to celebrate MapleStory 2's first birthday!
    • Take on other Maplers in the Red Arena!
    • Enjoy our best events and sales yet!