| maintenance

[COMPLETE] September 20th Unscheduled Maintenance

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, September 20th at 1:00 PM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 3:00 PM PDT.

Note (2:10 PM PDT): The maintenance is now complete.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM, ending September 21st.
  • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM, ending September 21st.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • This maintenance is to resolve an issue which was causing level 50 gear to dismantle for 1 Onyx Crystal and sell to NPCs for 0 Meso. Level 50 gear will dismantle and sell for the correct amounts (as before the September 19th update) after the maintenance is complete.